37 Aspirants To Contest For Anambra Governorship Seat

The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) has released the list of aspirants to contest in the Anambra State governorship election.

The list published on the Commission’s website contains the names of 37 candidates from various political parties accredited for the November 18 poll in the state.

According to INEC, the incumbent governor, Wille Obiano, will contest on the platform of the All Progressives Grand Alliance (APGA) while Oseloka Obaze is the flagbearer of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP).

Other aspirants are Tony Nwoye of the All Progressives Congress (APC) and Labour Party’s Christian Enemuo among others.

Spread the News>>>

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *